Upcoming Events

  • santa-waving-cropped.jpg
    Santa Claus
    Saturday, November 21 - Thursday, December 24
    North DeKalb Mall is pleased to announce the return of its much-loved, real-bearded Santa Claus on Saturday, November 21st. Santa will be taking his seat in the Clock Court at 10 am that morning to greet children and their families and will be delivering good cheer daily through December 24th during mall hours. Photos packages with Santa will be available for purchase. 
    Santa's Schedule:
    Saturday, 11/21 10am - 8pm
    Breaks: 1 - 2pm and 5 - 5:30pm
    Sunday, 11/22 1pm - 6pm
    Break: 3:30 - 4pm
    Thanksgiving Week
    10am - 8pm
    CLOSED Thursday 11/26 (Thanksgiving)
    11/29 - 12/23
    Monday - Saturday 10am - 8pm
    Breaks: 1 - 2pm and 5 - 5:30pm
    Sundays 1 - 6pm
    Break: 3:30 - 4pm
    Ticket packages vary in price.  

  • Holiday Shopping Hours-01.jpg
    Holiday Shopping Hours
    Thursday, November 26 - Friday, January 1
    Thursday, November 26 - CLOSED
    Friday, November 27 - 9am - 10pm
    Saturday, November 28 - 10am - 9pm
    Sunday, November 29 - 12pm - 6pm
    Monday, November 30 - Saturday, December 5 - 10am - 9pm
    Sunday, December 6 - 12pm - 6pm
    Monday, Decmber 7 - Saturday, December 12 - 10am - 9pm
    Sunday, December 13 - 12pm - 6pm
    Monday, December 14 - Thursday, December 17 - 10am - 9pm
    Friday, December 18 - Wednesday December 23 - 9am - 10pm
    Thursday, December 24 - 8am - 6pm
    Friday, December 25 - CLOSED
    Saturday, December 26 - 10am - 9pm
    Sunday, December 27 - 12pm - 6pm
    Monday, December 28 - Wedensday, December 30 - 10am - 9pm
    Thursday, December 31 - Friday, January 1 - 10am - 6pm

  • Screen Shot 2015-11-23 at 12.34.02 PM.png
    Holiday Sounds
    December 9 - December 19
    Local muscial groups bring joy to the mall with their holiday sounds on various days throughout the holiday season.  Stop by the food court and enjoy some festive tunes from these local groups.  

  • PNO-01.png
    Parents' Night Out
    2nd and 4th Saturday of every month

    Take an evening off to watch a movie, go for dinner and drinks with friends and just stay home and enjoy the peace and quiet before “you know who” came along.  All this for $25.00!  The only question left is:  WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?  We promise to wear them out and that they’ll have a wonderful time.  We can’t promise they’ll want to leave!


    Our Parent’s Night Out is held every 2nd Saturday of each month.  Your children will have exclusive access to Leapin’ Lizards for 3.5 hours of unlimited playtime, have an opportunity to make new friends and take part in a group activity provided by Imagine That and Future Tech.  The price also includes pizza, chips and a drink.  One less thing for you to worry about that evening.


  • Flyer 2015_edited.jpg
    Sights & Sounds Black Cultural Expo Museum
    Now - May 2016
    Back by popular demand, this private collection curated by James Horton will be open to the public from May 1 - August 31. The museum will be hosting special events and offering tours.  

    To schedule a group tour please contact the  museum.   

  • NDM Chess.jpg
    First and Third Tuesday of the Month (6:30 pm - 9 pm)
    Join Championship Chess the first and third Tuesday of every month in the food court for free!
    Coach Tim "The Ironman" Brookshear and other coaches will be on hand during the event.  All ages are welcome!